

Institution ID: AVU0222

Reference: BKAMCH/A-2 /7440-1

Date: 02/12/2023

National Development Activities Committee/Short Term Skill Development Courses Committee

S.N.	Name of the Faculty	Member
1.	Dr. Rakesh Mohan Arya	Principal
2. ·	Dr. Amrit Kapoor	Member
3.	Dr. Suprit Gupta	Member
4.	Dr. Harish	Member
5.	Dr. Nanaso Bodake	Member
6.	Dr. Pritika	Member
7.	Dr. Sachin	Member

V.P.O. Daudhar, Distt. M