

Institution ID: AYU0222

Reference: BKAMCH A-2/7431-1

Date: 01/12/2023

Admission Committee

S.N.	Name of the Faculty	Member
1.	Dr. Rakesh Mohan Arya	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Raghav	Convener
3.	Dr. Preety	Member
4.	Dr. Nisha Yadav	Member
5.	Mrs. Pinky Bhandari	Member
6.	Mrs. Vimal Chauhan	Member
7.	Mr. Shamsher Singh	Member

Babe ne Ayurvedic Medica, College & Hospital