

Institution 1D: AYU0222

Reference: BKAMCH/A-2/7434-1

Date: 01/12/2023

College Council Committee

S.N.	Name of the Faculty	Member
1.	Dr. Rakesh Mohan Arya	Principal
2.	Dr. Sunil Joshi	Member
3.	Dr. Ghanshyam Bahetra	Member
4.	Dr. Kavita Gupta	Member
5.	Dr. N.K. Batra	Member
6.	Dr. Pramod Anand Tiwari	Member
7.	Dr. Sunil Joshi	Member
8.	Dr. Navdeep Kaur	Member
9.	Dr. Surya Prakash	Member
10.	Dr. Ravi Dhalia	Member
11.	Dr. Neelam Varma	Member
12.	Dr. Arjun Gupta	Member
13.	Dr. Aby Mathew	Member
14.	Dr. Preety Kadela	Member
15.	Dr. Nisha Yadav	Member

Principal
Babe re Ayurvedic Medica, College & Hospital
V.P.O. Daudhar, Disit. Moga(Pb.)

V.P.O. Daudhar, Distt. Moga, Punjab-142053 www.babekegroupofinstitutes.org Email:-bkamch_daudhar@yahoo.com Phone: +91-9041707900