

Institution ID: AYU0222

Reference: BKAMCH1A-2/7438-1

Date: 02/12/2023

Research Committee

S.N.	Name of the Faculty	Member
1.	Dr. Rakesh Mohan Arya	Principal
2.	Dr. Ghanshyam Bahetra	Member
3.	Dr. Pramod Anand Tiwari	Member
4.	Dr. Sunil Joshi	Member
5.	Dr. Navdeep Kaur	Member
6.	Dr. Surya Prakash	Member
7.	Dr. Ravi Dhalia	Member
8.	Dr. Neelam Varma	Member
9.	Dr. Arjun Gupta	Member
10.	Dr. Aby Mathew	Member
11.	Dr. Preety Kadela	Member
12.	Dr. Nisha Yadav	Member

Principal Pape Ne Ayurvedic Medica, College & Raspital V.P.O. Daudhar, Distr. Moga(Pb.)