

Institution ID: AYU0222

Reference: BKAMCH/A-11/7540-A

Date: 22/01/2024

VISHAKHA COMMITTEE (ANTI SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE)

S.N.	Name of the Faculty	Member
1.	Dr. Rakesh Mohan Arya	Convener
2.	Dr. Kavita Gupta	Member
3.	Dr. Meenu Avira Gautam	Member
	Dr. Ravi Dhaliya	Member
	Dr. Urmila Nazar	Member
5.	Dr. Neelam Verma	Member
6		Member
7.	Mrs. Rajdeep Kaur	Member
8.	Dr. Ritu	Member
9.	Dr. Pooja	Member
10	Dr. Aby Mathew	1,13111001

Principal

Bape Ne Ayurvedic Medicai College & Hospital

V.P.O. Daudhar, Distt. Moga, Punjab-142053 www.babekegroupofinstitutes.org Email:- bkamch_daudhar@yahoo.com Phone: +91-9041707900